So… I Decided To Start Budget Planning Again

Hey you guys!

Hope you’re having an fantastic day!

So today on my youtube channel I posted a video showing you how I plan to use my budget planner .I had to take a break from it recently because guys I just felt like I was doing too much planning!

rs=w_640 (2)
Click Here to Check Out My Monthly Plan With Me Video!

So business has picked up quite a bit and I really am feeling a budget planning void so I decided to pull this baby back off the shelf and put it to use + I have like half a year left and don’t want this planner to go to waste so why not use it right…

So I decided that because my husband and I do all our finances online this planner would be best used for budgeting between my shops  and youtube channel! So I decorated the monthly spread using stickers from the budget Happy Planner sticker book and I love how it turned out and I think its going to work out great!

As for the weekly plages in my opinion they can be overwhelming to decide what to do with so I created a print on page template that will help me with having a basic starting point and not feel so overwhelmed with how to use them.

You can download the template here and this video shows how to print on the pages

Helpful Videos To Watch

So I really want to get serious about budget planning so I purchased this book by Dave Ramsey called the total money makeover and am excited to really dive into it and start setting some goals.

Hopefully you guys are excited to join me on this journey as I will be doing several videos on my channel, so get ready for the ride!


♡ XOXO 𝑀𝒶𝓇𝓆𝓊𝒾𝓉𝒶

LET’S CONNECT!

↪ Check out My Youtube Channel for More Inso! AtHomeWithQuita

↪ Instagram: @AtHomeWithQuita

↪ Email: AtHomeWithQuita@Gmail.com

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started